Prompt Service. Professional Representation. Ethical Defense.
  1. Home
  2.  » Reviews

Reviews For E. Gregory M. Cannarozzi

Jan. 31, 2019
/5.0/5

Thank you Mr. Cannarozzi for your help I deeply and appreciate everything you’ve done. Now I know who to turn to if I’m having some trouble with the law haha. Absolutely a genuine and trustworthy lawyer, hands down the most reliable one I’ve worked with. Don’t hesitate, he’s the guy you want representing you!

Kevin Peral

 

June 14, 2021
/5.0/5

Greg is very friendly, honest and truly professional. He has great knowledge not only in his specialized fields, but in many more. Great attorney, great service and excellent communication

Dean

 

Oct. 24, 2019
/5.0/5

Working with Greg was easy and worked out amazingly well. When you need help and someone who knows the county call Greg Cannarozzi.

eliot Spiegel

 

Jan. 27, 2020
/5.0/5

Gregory was wonderful and immediately put me at ease. He set clear expectations and everything turned how he said it would. No points on my license! His fees are very reasonable and I would highly recommend him.

anonymous

 

Dec. 9, 2020
/5.0/5

Being from NYC I could never understand the difference in law between New Jersey and New York City. I worked delivery and went to community college. Hanging out with 2 other friends in New Jersey late at night got us in trouble with law enforcement. At max There was one gram or 0.7 g of marijuana present that we all knew belonged to one friend who always smelled of it. The matter was simple but the complications started to arise from when the police started making too many biased opinionated statements which violate many laws not only in New Jersey but throughout the USA. The marijuana was starting to be an issue as it resulted in the arrest of three NYC residents. This case went on for a year(New Jersey doesn’t take anything lightly). In New Jersey only Mr Cannarozzi can defend you from falling victim to any animosity’s from court. He surely surprised me with the walkthrough after I already had a case On trial In New York City and a retained trial attorney. I took my Big Step with Great Confidence and it all turned out to be just my fault and two others go home and I result in paying penalties instead of time. Mr Cannarozzi can Help you not just understand the Law and get by but also Learn along the way.

anonymous

 

Feb. 19, 2020
/5.0/5

He is responsive and very knowledgeable. He got me out of speeding tickets I didn’t think was possible.

anonymous

 

July 12, 2021
/5.0/5

Greg was able to get a positive outcome for me in a criminal case. He was able to put me at ease, describe the process to me, and answer all of my questions. It was an easy and good decision to hire him.

anonymous

 

Nov. 24, 2020
/5.0/5

Greg was informative and well prepared. Made the court process less worrisome. He is empathetic and quite knowledgeable. He helped my son through the whole process like an uncle. We will recommend his services to anyone in need.

Chaiim Singer-Barber

 

Feb. 17, 2020
/5.0/5

Mr. Cannarozzi (aka Joe Pesce or Harvey Keitel) is a very knowledgeable, efficient and excellent attorney at what he does, which in our case was a DWI case. Even though he speaks pretty fast he really knows the system, especially in North Jersey and is very helpful in New York also. He made sure that the whole process went smoothly with minimum of impact from the Judge.

Isaac

 

Feb. 26, 2021
/5.0/5

This law firm was excellent to work with. Highly professional and was able total care of my issue immediately. I would highly recommend this firm.

Linda Borowinski

 

March 1, 2019
/5.0/5

Professional service Courtesy Above all Honest approach to clients Thank you Mr. Gregory

Dragan Zinaic

 

Oct. 25, 2018
/5.0/5

The Law office of E. Gregory Cannarozzi was a really great help. It really means a lot and I appreciate everything they did for me. I am very grateful and would like to extend my gratitude towards him for helping me in a serious matter, affecting my future!

Tim Alva

 

Dec. 12, 2018
/5.0/5

Greg did an awesome job with my case. He kept me up to date with everything. I was in shock with this miracle he did for me in a tough situation. From the beginning, he showed care in helping me through this. I would recommend him to anybody who is looking for a caring lawyer that makes miracles come alive!! Idk what would have happened without him. Along his side, I need to also thank his secretary for assisting me as well. They were a wonderfulteam. Thankyou and godbless, Happy holidays!

jessica Dietsche

 

Sept. 15, 2020
/5.0/5

Greg and Teri were both extremely helpful in resolving a traffic ticket in East Rutherford NJ. Very Professional

Kevin Levonas

 

Feb. 5, 2020
/5.0/5

Greg was so great, not only did he basically make my offense disappear, he kept me feeling calm throughout the process. He answered my questions when needed to be and explained to me slowly in details. He has done so much for me and for my future.

Satomi

 

Dec. 12, 2019
/5.0/5

Mr. Cannarozzi is an excellent lawyer with great negotiation skills. He helped me with my traffic tickets and was able to reduce to zero points. I would definitely recommend him.

anonymous

 

Feb. 27, 2020
/5.0/5

Mr. Cannarozzi is a knowledgeable attorney and a kind man. I was so upset about my ticket and Mr. Cannarozzi did his magic and it was completely disposed of. I would highly recommend him. His assistant Teri is also a pleasure to work with. Together they make a great team!

Joan

 

May 7, 2021
/5.0/5

Great lawyer.Great outcome.Miracle worker!

Josh K

 

April 24, 2019
/5.0/5

Greg and his team are very detailed, caring, and professional. They only want the very best for their clients. They took care of absolutely everything, so I didn’t have to stress. My experience in court went flawlessly with Greg representing me. I would definitely keep him as my attorney, and would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Adam Hamdan

 

April 2, 2021
/5.0/5

Through Mr. Cannarozzi’s representation I was able to get the best possible outcomes or a moving violation. Mr. Cannarozzi and his staff are fantastic. I was given immediate updates on my case and all questions were answered in detail. I would recommend Mr. Cannarozzi to anyone in a similar situation.

anonymous

 

February 19, 2020
/5.0/5

He is responsive and very knowledgeable. He got me out of speeding tickets I didn’t think was possible.

Mohsin Sardar

 

December 17, 2020
/5.0/5

Mr. Cannarozzi is a excellent Lawyer. Diligent, Honest and effective. I highly recommend him and his team.

Francisco Vasquez

 

May 9, 2019
/5.0/5

Amazing person and an even better attorney. Mr. Cannarozzi is your guy if you’re ever in need of legal representation. He is very attentive, and ensures his clients satisfaction. Gregory is extremely knowledgable and basically guarantees the best possible outcome for any situation.

Jordy Diaz

 

May 7, 2019
/5.0/5

Greg is a smart no nonsense articulate lawyer. More importantly he answers his phone and emails so you are never left in the dark. I hopefully will not have to use him again but I would not hesitate to recommend him b

Richard

 

December 12, 2018
/5.0/5

Greg did an awesome job with my case. He kept me up to date with everything. I was in shock with this miracle he did for me in a tough situation. From the beginning, he showed care in helping me through this. I would recommend him to anybody who is…

Jessica

 

July 14, 2021
/5.0/5

Gregory M. Cannarozzi successfully defended my traffic ticket. Great guy and detailed, mission accomplished

Georgio

 

July 7, 2020
/5.0/5

Greg is a great lawyer who fought for me till the very end and worked with me in a kind and professional matter would definitely recommend!

Rudy

 

April 4, 2019
/5.0/5

This office is very professional and communicated well with me regarding my construction appeal. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an attorney.

Angie Mohamed

 

July 27, 2020
/5.0/5

I hired Greg for a speeding ticket I received and he was able to help me get the best possible outcome I could. Would highly recommend him for all your legal needs.

Matt Papay

 

August 3, 2020
/5.0/5

Greg is a True Pro. One of the few attorneys who answers his phone when you call Him. His professionalism is unmatched, and he is very thorough. Highly recommended.

Vincent Stanson

 

October 1, 2020
/5.0/5

I had the best experience

D Alpinsky

 

June 14, 2021
/5.0/5

Greg was very open, direct and honest on each case for me. I have hired him on multiple occasions, and ever since, all is going to direction I like. Great lawyer !

PORTX Ocean

 

December 1, 2020
/5.0/5

Being my first time needing to retain a lawyer for a case, I was a nervous wreck. Nonetheless, Mr. Cannarozzi was very patient with me throughout the entire process. He answered every question I had, even when it was a repetitive process. He assured me the entire time that he has me covered and when he says that, he sure does mean it! If you have any sort of small possession charge, Mr. Cannarozzi is the man to hire.

Uriel Girma

 

February 13, 2019
/5.0/5

Mr Cannarozzi truly knows how to make a difficult situation much easier to handle. His office’s family atmosphere and caring team really but me at ease throughout my whole process. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of help, he is the best.

Nick Genao

 

May 22, 2021
/5.0/5

I was falsely accused of a crime I did not commit. I hired Mr. Cannarozzi and Mr. Wall as my legal team, they got me out of jail (which was a horrible exp. For me) both Mr. Cannarozzi and Mr. Wall were very professional and knowledgeable. I was facing a 15 year sentence, again, for a crime I did not commit. Mr Cannarozzi and Mr. Wall, walked me through all of legal options and strategized a plan to represent me. When all was said and done, my case was dismissed. I was treated kindly, with dignity and like family. I am very thankful for their services.

anonymous

 

July 28, 2020
/5.0/5

I hired Greg for a speeding ticket I received and he was able to help me get the best possible outcome I could. Would highly recommend him for all your legal needs.

Matt P.

 

July 27, 2020
/5.0/5

I cannot tell you how stressed I was from the ticket I received. I have always considered myself a law abiding citizen, but I too, was pulled over. There was a HUGE misunderstanding, and I couldn’t find the words at the time to help myself when it happened, and that’s when I called Mr. Cannarozzi, in a panic, and he summed up my situation in one sentence and responded with,” Ok, this is what I’m going to do.” He makes sure you understand the plan, and he will reiterate it multiple times without frustration to make certain you understand the plan as well. He just GETS IT, and he knows how to break down legal jargon to the most basic level. I have known him for years, and have referred him to a lot of my friends and family. You’re making the right move by trusting him with your case.

Lisa

 

July 10, 2020
/5.0/5

Mr. Cannarozzi has helped me on multiple occasions and the result has always been the best case scenario. I recommend him to anyone who needs assistance and representation in dealing with the law.

anonymous

 

February 1, 2019
/5.0/5

Had a 89/55 + 2 other tickets reduced to JUST a 2pt violation. Quick and painless. Very highly recommended. Best lawyer I’ve had so far.

Ion Gumeniuc

 

July 28, 2020
/5.0/5

I hired Greg for a speeding ticket I received and he was able to help me get the best possible outcome I could. Would highly recommend him for all your legal needs.

Matt

 

December 23, 2019
/5.0/5

Amazing lawyer! He put me at ease no matter how tense I was. I have never been through this type of situation and what he was able to do for me, Is indeed amazing. God bless and happy holidays!

Vic Mor

 

October 23, 2019
/5.0/5

Highly recommend Mr. Gregory Cannarozzi. Successfully supported our cause when we were hit by a person who had alcohol on her breath…!!!!

Allen Rasafar

 

September 14, 2020
/5.0/5

Mr Cannarozzi and Teri are awesome, they eliminated my traffic ticket and had my bail money sent back to me extremely quickly. I had 0 worries that things would not go smoothly. Honestly the Best

Mubarik

 

June 24, 2021
/5.0/5

This firm was amazing. They are incredibly experienced and also a pleasure to deal with. Mr. Cannarozzi knows his stuff and he is such a pleasure to deal with as is his paralegal Teri. They work from a place of caring about you and really know the law and how to get you what you deserve. I highly recommend this law firm over any other!

anonymous

 

November 18, 2020
/5.0/5

This is one you the best lawyers I ever hired I highly recommend this lawyer he’s the best I appreciate what he did for me 91 MPH on a 55 MPH highway he bet it with no points

Juan ROD

 

February 5, 2021
/5.0/5

Greg is a very professional lawyer that you can rely on, he will explain to you all the aspects of your case from start to finished, in other words he’ll get the job done. I would highly recommend him to resolved your case.

anonymous

 

March 10, 2020
/5.0/5

I have had experience with attorneys near and far it seems, and my experience with Attorney Cannarozzi and his staff was bar none – the best experience I have had to date. Every time I needed to talk or consult the Attorney, the secretary would coordinate the next call so that we could catch up on anything of concern. During court he was well respected and well known; his moves in NJ are that of a veteran attorney. All in all, I couldn’t have better things to say about Greg Cannarozzi and his staff. I would highly recommend him for ANY legal affairs that may arise.

Nick

 

December 20, 2018
/5.0/5

– JP

pete Park

 

April 20, 2021
/5.0/5

Mr.Cannarozzi and his Paralegal Teri are both very professional, yet very easy to talk to at the same time. Not only do they take care of your legal issues, but they are very personable. They always make sure to keep you updated and unstressed. Would highly recommend Mr.Cannarozzi to anybody with legal issues

Raymond Cannarozzi

 

October 3, 2018
/5.0/5

Greg is a true professional, no B.S. & time wasting. Helped me avoid 5 violations/getting my license suspended & deduct 13 points off my driving record. Thanks for having my back!!!

Alex Han